Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We hold everything we do at our Bob Ross Auto Group locations to a high standard of customer service. Take a look at what past visitors have had to say about their experience working with us. If have recently paid a visit to one of our dealerships, head over to our contact information page to find out how to get in touch with us and let us know how we did. We are always happy to listen to feedback.

Customer Lobby
38 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
KayLouise 25 Apr 2017
Tom Spears was my sales consultant at Bob Ross Buick and, I have to say, he provided the absolute best car buying experience ever! Tom was informative, polite, pleasant, and really went all out to get me the car I wanted at the very best price. I test drove a Cascada, but was undecided on the colo...r. Tom kept in touch every few days and called to let me know as soon as they got two cars delivered so I could stop by and check out the color. Unfortunately, once I decided, the car in the color I wanted had been purchased earlier that day. Tom immediately offered to do a dealer-swap and get me the car I wanted. I was leaving to go out-of-town a few days later, but Tom called me the very next day to tell me that my car would be ready the day thereafter, so I could have it before I left for my trip. Tom came in on his day off to get my car prepped for delivery and then spent about an hour and a half with me to go through the delivery process. If you’re shopping for a new car, Tom Spears is the man to see! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jaybird 10 Jan 2017
From beginning to end the experience was outstanding! The very friendly service, going the extra mile to give us complete satisfaction on price. I have visited many dealerships to purchased vehicles over the years, but none have impress me the way Bob Ross has. I will recommend Bob Ross to friends a...nd family as the place to go! A special thanks to Bill and Tonya for their great service. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Spenelli 26 Dec 2016
The associate was very polite and patient with us, and he helped us lower the price a little more. Answered all questions quickly and efficiently. Great job Deron
4 rate
Cars.com
KellyL 27 Oct 2016
If you are looking for a new vehicle, Scott Hughes is the guy to talk to! I never felt pressured. He was knowledgeable, went above and beyond and was just overall a great person to work with. I would send anyone I know looking for a car directly to him.
5 rate
Cars.com
Virginia 23 Oct 2016
Friendly, courteous, dealership employees. They responded to my inquiry over the internet, and called me to discuss my needs. I went to see the vehicle twice, and there was no high pressure to buy immediately.
5 rate
Cars.com
DaveH 31 Aug 2016
Second car purchased from Nick. As always he did a great job.
5 rate
Cars.com
Helen Razor 12 Aug 2016
I recently purchased a 2016 Buick Encore. I worked with Daniel Choi. He was very professional and easy to communicate with about my needs and wants. I especially liked his style of salesmanship. He shared information with me about the SUV and then gave me the opportunity to reflect and digest ...it. Some small glitches occurred during the transaction. However, Daniel was on top of it. He kept me informed frequently with updates. Bob Ross is extremely fortunate to have this type of individual on their staff. My experience was outstanding! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ken W., Kettering, OH 14 Apr 2016
After test driving and searching for 3 and 1/2  weeks at new or used cars in the area. My wife and I looked at Centerville Mercedes-Benz and selected a certified pre-owned 2013 GLK 350 4Matic. I cannot express enough the satisfaction we had with the experience. Once we were on the lot a salesman ap...proached us, Jack Watkins, and asked us what type of vehicle we were looking for. We express that we were looking at C-300 and GLK. Jack took us to look at several vehicles and told us about them. We told Jack that we had to go look at another vehicle and he was very gracious and we left to go look at another dealership. We returned to Jack and said we would like to take the vehicle on a test drive, after getting papers filled out he sent us on our way. after an hour we came back and told Jack that we wanted the car. His professional manner in which he took us through the deal was fantastic. Never did we feel pressured or, treated disrespectful. He knew everything about that vehicle and even told us to call him or, come by if we need him to explain or show us anything else. Kenneth the finance manager was great too. No pressure to buy any extras, explained everything about the certified pre owned purchase and never did anyone make us feel like we were less important because we were buying a used car.  Everyone we interacted with  welcomed us to the "Mercedes Family".  They made us feel like we were really important and ensured we had a great experience. I have been purchasing cars for many years and this is the first time I didn't feel like I was treated like bum trying to get secondary financing. We had pre-approval from our Credit Union and they worked with them. It was just so nice to be treated with respect from the beginning to the end. I would recommend that anyone that wants a nice vehicle.....go to Centerville Mercedes - Benz and ask for Jack.....he's the best! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Lolly F., Dayton, OH 01 Apr 2016
I'm very pleased with my experience at MB of Centerville,  I bought a car after looking long and hard at the other options in the class of vehicle I was looking for.  This included Porsche, Cadillac, Lincoln and BMW.  My sales rep, though new to the business, was extremely knowledgeable and a... real sweetheart to deal with.  We looked at several options to find the best deal and they were great to work with on those different options.  I'm extremely pleased with the car and the excellent detail work they performed on the vehicle.  Knock on wood that the only times I'll have to visit them will be for scheduled maintenance.  Wonderful experience.  Thanks guys! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Emily S., Dayton, OH 24 Nov 2015
This is the only MB dealer in Dayton.  It's a small car dealer, but it wasn't too bad.  I scheduled an appointment through their website.  Dennis the service adviser emailed me back the next day.  Lucky for me, I opened his email instead of deleting it.  I didn't know who Dennis was..., and his email didn't have a subject line.  The wait to bring your car in is about two weeks for this place.  All communication was done through email which was great.When the day came I found this place pretty easy.  The service department opens at 7:30 AM M-F and close at 6 PM.  I was able to drop off my car with Dennis and was out in less than ten minutes.The car was finished later on that day and it was fast picking up the car and paying for the services.  Everyone here was nice!  From Dennis to the lady working at the cashier to the guy who brought out my car.  They even vacuumed the inside of the car for me.I'm not sure if this place offers courtesy vehicles or shuttle rides but I'll find out next time I'm here.Also, I came in to have them check out a rattle that I'd hear underneath my car.  They fixed it but they didn't really.  Supposedly the rear exhaust heat shield was out of place, but now I'll hear a rumble every so often when my car's going at 40mph.  It's such a hassle rescheduling to have them look at the car again!BTW, Service A (Oil change, filter change, tire rotation, etc) is $213.83 here. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with one of our professionals for more information.
Service