Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We hold everything we do at our Bob Ross Auto Group locations to a high standard of customer service. Take a look at what past visitors have had to say about their experience working with us. If have recently paid a visit to one of our dealerships, head over to our contact information page to find out how to get in touch with us and let us know how we did. We are always happy to listen to feedback.

Customer Lobby
35 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ronald Cox 08 Dec 2013
I recently purchased a 2005 Dodge Stratus fron Bob Ross Auto Group in Centerville Ohio. If it had not been for Cars.com I would have never found this great car. Bill Sweatt was my sales person and professional in every way. The car had a little squeak in a ball joint and they replaced the ball joint... even after I purchased the car on an as is basis. Bob Ross is a quality professional organization in every sense of the word. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
New Buick Owner 14 May 2013
Great job!! I can be very difficult when it comes to buying a car but John (salesman) and Kathleen the manager was very patient and answered all my questions. They were not pushy but made sure I got all the information I needed to make the purchase. I am very pleased with my car. I will purchase aga...in from Bob Ross Buick if Kathleen and John are there. Thanks again for the help. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
professor 16 Jun 2012
staff was very caring and wanted to sell me a car but, i wanted a better deal for my trade-in.
5 rate
Cars.com
Family Sedan 09 Mar 2012
I LOVE LOVE LOVE my new car, special thanks to Dan Meyer and Bill Klapper for helping with the whole process!!! -April-
5 rate
Cars.com
Accord Coupe Lover 09 Jan 2012
Though being raised in Atlanta, Georgia I visited Dayton very often because my grandparents are from the area. Growing up I remember the long road trips in Nanas Benz or Papas Buick, and I would think to myself, "I can't wait to have a cool car like them!" Last year I finally got my very own "COOL C...AR", and just like my grandparents, I used community trusted Bob Ross Autos. Because I attend college in Atlanta they did everything in their power to make it super simple and extremely easy for me. I so happy with my Honda Accord! I couldn't thank the amazing people at Bob Ross enough! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
familyguy 01 Jan 2012
We drove over 90 miles to find a specific vehicle and it was found to be just as described on the phone and online. Bill and the rest of the staff were very friendly, knoledgeable and made my family feel right at home. The facility was beautiful and so is the GM Certified Tahoe we drove home. This d...ealerships customer service and integrity made buying a positive experience all around. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
unknown 12 Nov 2011
I have always been pleased with the great service I have received from the Bob Ross Buick Dealership. Great job to everyone !
5 rate
Cars.com
gene 11 Nov 2011
I hvave bought buick's from BR in the past. this last time your price was higher so I bought from the downtown competition. You have a first rate dealership as does the competition.this makes price the deciding factor.
5 rate
Cars.com
Cindy 22 Oct 2011
Dan Meyer was helpful even before the sale by helping me with what my totaled car should be worth. He showed me several cars in my price range with the mpg I needed. He also pointed out the different features of the various cars. He was very helpful with the closing once I had decided on a specific ...car. The car was in tip-top shape when I picked it up. Later on I was concerned about a problem with the car and he was willing to help me check it out. The problem turned out to be under warranty. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Impala 14 Sep 2011
Well, overall I had a fine experience. My only concern was that the memo of title took longer than 30 days to receive. Ross handled it well by giving me another 30 day tag. However, I can't help but think that there is a paperwork bottleneck somewhere at Ross. I state this because when I bought the ...car they indicated that this can happen and also because my bank said they weren't surprised when I had this problem from Ross. Perhaps additional office staffing is needed? Beyond that, a great and easy experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with one of our professionals for more information.
Service