Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We hold everything we do at our Bob Ross Auto Group locations to a high standard of customer service. Take a look at what past visitors have had to say about their experience working with us. If have recently paid a visit to one of our dealerships, head over to our contact information page to find out how to get in touch with us and let us know how we did. We are always happy to listen to feedback.

Customer Lobby
38 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
FlyerGuy 27 Sep 2015
I recently purchased a Mercedes through Jack Watkins at MB of Centerville. He was very knowledgeable, very courteous, very patient and not at all pushy. And others with whom I interacted were also very courteous and pleasant. I feel the overall "deal" was fair. I would recommend Jack as a person to ...speak with if you are looking for a new Mercedes. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
William H., Washington, DC 28 Jul 2015
Small M-B dealer, but very nice, I was happy to spend some time with the MBGuru, Matt McIvor while there, he washed my C-Class for me in a dress shirt and bow tie.  That is the kind of service dedications you want from any business that wants to sell you a car.
4 rate
Yelp
Tony 17 Dec 2013
Best experience i have ever had in buying a car. I purchased a 2006 Buick Lacross for my 91 year old mother. Bill Sweat turned out to be a great professional--helpful--actually going that "extra Mile" to make sure my mother understood all the car's features (twice). This included, on a snowy day, dr...iving the car to my mother's home. I would definitely buy from Bob Ross again!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ronald Cox 08 Dec 2013
I recently purchased a 2005 Dodge Stratus fron Bob Ross Auto Group in Centerville Ohio. If it had not been for Cars.com I would have never found this great car. Bill Sweatt was my sales person and professional in every way. The car had a little squeak in a ball joint and they replaced the ball joint... even after I purchased the car on an as is basis. Bob Ross is a quality professional organization in every sense of the word. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
New Buick Owner 14 May 2013
Great job!! I can be very difficult when it comes to buying a car but John (salesman) and Kathleen the manager was very patient and answered all my questions. They were not pushy but made sure I got all the information I needed to make the purchase. I am very pleased with my car. I will purchase aga...in from Bob Ross Buick if Kathleen and John are there. Thanks again for the help. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
professor 16 Jun 2012
staff was very caring and wanted to sell me a car but, i wanted a better deal for my trade-in.
5 rate
Cars.com
Family Sedan 09 Mar 2012
I LOVE LOVE LOVE my new car, special thanks to Dan Meyer and Bill Klapper for helping with the whole process!!! -April-
5 rate
Cars.com
Accord Coupe Lover 09 Jan 2012
Though being raised in Atlanta, Georgia I visited Dayton very often because my grandparents are from the area. Growing up I remember the long road trips in Nanas Benz or Papas Buick, and I would think to myself, "I can't wait to have a cool car like them!" Last year I finally got my very own "COOL C...AR", and just like my grandparents, I used community trusted Bob Ross Autos. Because I attend college in Atlanta they did everything in their power to make it super simple and extremely easy for me. I so happy with my Honda Accord! I couldn't thank the amazing people at Bob Ross enough! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
familyguy 01 Jan 2012
We drove over 90 miles to find a specific vehicle and it was found to be just as described on the phone and online. Bill and the rest of the staff were very friendly, knoledgeable and made my family feel right at home. The facility was beautiful and so is the GM Certified Tahoe we drove home. This d...ealerships customer service and integrity made buying a positive experience all around. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
unknown 12 Nov 2011
I have always been pleased with the great service I have received from the Bob Ross Buick Dealership. Great job to everyone !
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with one of our professionals for more information.
Service