Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We hold everything we do at our Bob Ross Auto Group locations to a high standard of customer service. Take a look at what past visitors have had to say about their experience working with us. If have recently paid a visit to one of our dealerships, head over to our contact information page to find out how to get in touch with us and let us know how we did. We are always happy to listen to feedback.

Customer Lobby
38 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
gene 11 Nov 2011
I hvave bought buick's from BR in the past. this last time your price was higher so I bought from the downtown competition. You have a first rate dealership as does the competition.this makes price the deciding factor.
5 rate
Cars.com
Cindy 22 Oct 2011
Dan Meyer was helpful even before the sale by helping me with what my totaled car should be worth. He showed me several cars in my price range with the mpg I needed. He also pointed out the different features of the various cars. He was very helpful with the closing once I had decided on a specific ...car. The car was in tip-top shape when I picked it up. Later on I was concerned about a problem with the car and he was willing to help me check it out. The problem turned out to be under warranty. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Impala 14 Sep 2011
Well, overall I had a fine experience. My only concern was that the memo of title took longer than 30 days to receive. Ross handled it well by giving me another 30 day tag. However, I can't help but think that there is a paperwork bottleneck somewhere at Ross. I state this because when I bought the ...car they indicated that this can happen and also because my bank said they weren't surprised when I had this problem from Ross. Perhaps additional office staffing is needed? Beyond that, a great and easy experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Terrain Buyer 02 Sep 2011
The salesman was very professional and let the car sell itself. We came in with an idea of what we were looking for and he steared us right to it and did not pressure us into anything more than we wanted.
5 rate
Cars.com
GMCguy 30 Aug 2011
The online sales representative responded very quickly with a detailed and helpful email, eager to help out in any way possible.
4 rate
Cars.com
BIG Dave 29 Aug 2011
Met with a smiling staff on a Friday afternoon, August 26th, about an hour before closing, my wife and I were looking for a new GMC Acadia. We weren't pressured into any decisions or hurried out at the 6:00 pm closing time. We had all our questions answered in a friendly and informational way. When ...asked if Ross had a white Acadia in stock, our salesman, Jim Roark, went to the back lot and found that a new 2012 had just came off the delivery truck that afternoon. He brought it out front for us to see, plastic shipping wrap and all. You see, the lot attendant did not even have time to clean up the SUV before we saw it. We drove that Acadia that evening and came back to purchase it on Saturday morning. We took our new car home with us that afternoon. With service like that, Bob Ross has earned my respect and future business. Buy the way, our car will go back in a couple days to get the initial cleaning that was due before we bought it and it was the first 2012 Acadia that Bob Ross sold in the Dayton area. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
GMC owner 25 Aug 2011
I'm not really sure what more to say about the dealership. I had a pleasant experience and it was worth my while.
5 rate
Cars.com
Wish I could afford to buy more cars 25 Aug 2011
Friendly place to buy a car but facilities need upgraded.
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with one of our professionals for more information.
Service