Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We hold everything we do at our Bob Ross Auto Group locations to a high standard of customer service. Take a look at what past visitors have had to say about their experience working with us. If have recently paid a visit to one of our dealerships, head over to our contact information page to find out how to get in touch with us and let us know how we did. We are always happy to listen to feedback.

Customer Lobby
29 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Cynthia Pryor 13 Aug 2017
Let me tell you that I hope that Jenell Ross realizes what a phenomenal staff she possesses. Everyone there makes you feel like family right when you walk in the door. My family has been buying all of our cars there since 2012 (I think 7 cars in total), and would never go anywhere else (after having... a bad experience from another dealership). Doug, Bill S., Dan, Butch, Tonya, Tyrone, Joe, Bill K., Mike J. and anyone else that I missed are truly amazing. They are very knowledgeable and have never pressured myself or anyone into buying a vehicle. I couldn't be happier. Lastly I would like to say a big thank you to Bill Klapper and Mike Johnston for always going the extra mile to always making every visit special. 100% Satisfied Fiat, Buick and GMC Customers!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Fran Coy 28 Jul 2017
Roger Hoffman spent a great deal of time finding just the right car to meet my needs and showing me all the details of every option the car had and how everything worked so I was completely comfortable when i drove my beautiful Encore off the lot. He's the best. Also, the finance lady was very nic...e and accommodating . Overall, a wonderful experience. I highly recommend Bob Ross and Roger Hoffman. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Brandon Harris 27 Jul 2017
I had a great experience buying my first vehicle from Bob Ross Auto. Dan Meyer was very thorough and accommodating. Also Kathleen Mayer along with Dan made the purchasing process easy and fast. Both answered every question honestly and with the best intentions. Thank you
5 rate
Cars.com
Stephanie 25 May 2017
We had a great experience in the process of buying a car from Bob Ross (Branden) right from the beginning. They were quick to reply to my online request and we were able to schedule a test drive quickly. Branden was extremely accommodating, willing to negotiate and not pushy in the least (like man...y other places we searched). Everyone we dealt with, management and finance exceeded our expectations in friendliness etc. I would highly recommend this dealership. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Doug M 17 May 2017
Excellent experience . If you are looking for a new vehicle see James Ward. He is very knowledgeable and professional.
5 rate
Cars.com
KCBro 29 Apr 2017
We recently purchased a used Buick Enclave at Bob Ross Auto. Our experience was pleasant throughout. I dreaded the car-buying experience, but this was great. My husband and I have two kids with very busy schedules, and Tonya Munday, our sales associate, definitely helped us make this buying experien...ce easy and family-friendly. She took my husband and I both on test drives on separate occasions. She followed up quickly when we had questions about the purchase price and the financing. I asked for the final pick up to be quick and easy, and Tonya delivered. She had everything ready to go, and we were in and out for the final pick up in an hour. She helped us sync up our cell phones to the car and activate all of the extras, and we were on our way. I also have to mention her sales manager, Tyrone, who was equally as personable and who helped make this such a seamless process. I cannot say enough good things about these two employees and the buying experience. We are enjoying the car, and I truly enjoyed the car buying experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
KayLouise 25 Apr 2017
Tom Spears was my sales consultant at Bob Ross Buick and, I have to say, he provided the absolute best car buying experience ever! Tom was informative, polite, pleasant, and really went all out to get me the car I wanted at the very best price. I test drove a Cascada, but was undecided on the colo...r. Tom kept in touch every few days and called to let me know as soon as they got two cars delivered so I could stop by and check out the color. Unfortunately, once I decided, the car in the color I wanted had been purchased earlier that day. Tom immediately offered to do a dealer-swap and get me the car I wanted. I was leaving to go out-of-town a few days later, but Tom called me the very next day to tell me that my car would be ready the day thereafter, so I could have it before I left for my trip. Tom came in on his day off to get my car prepped for delivery and then spent about an hour and a half with me to go through the delivery process. If you’re shopping for a new car, Tom Spears is the man to see! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jaybird 10 Jan 2017
From beginning to end the experience was outstanding! The very friendly service, going the extra mile to give us complete satisfaction on price. I have visited many dealerships to purchased vehicles over the years, but none have impress me the way Bob Ross has. I will recommend Bob Ross to friends a...nd family as the place to go! A special thanks to Bill and Tonya for their great service. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
KellyL 27 Oct 2016
If you are looking for a new vehicle, Scott Hughes is the guy to talk to! I never felt pressured. He was knowledgeable, went above and beyond and was just overall a great person to work with. I would send anyone I know looking for a car directly to him.
5 rate
Cars.com
Virginia 23 Oct 2016
Friendly, courteous, dealership employees. They responded to my inquiry over the internet, and called me to discuss my needs. I went to see the vehicle twice, and there was no high pressure to buy immediately.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with one of our professionals for more information.
Service