Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We hold everything we do at our Bob Ross Auto Group locations to a high standard of customer service. Take a look at what past visitors have had to say about their experience working with us. If have recently paid a visit to one of our dealerships, head over to our contact information page to find out how to get in touch with us and let us know how we did. We are always happy to listen to feedback.

Customer Lobby
35 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ken W., Kettering, OH 14 Apr 2016
After test driving and searching for 3 and 1/2  weeks at new or used cars in the area. My wife and I looked at Centerville Mercedes-Benz and selected a certified pre-owned 2013 GLK 350 4Matic. I cannot express enough the satisfaction we had with the experience. Once we were on the lot a salesman ap...proached us, Jack Watkins, and asked us what type of vehicle we were looking for. We express that we were looking at C-300 and GLK. Jack took us to look at several vehicles and told us about them. We told Jack that we had to go look at another vehicle and he was very gracious and we left to go look at another dealership. We returned to Jack and said we would like to take the vehicle on a test drive, after getting papers filled out he sent us on our way. after an hour we came back and told Jack that we wanted the car. His professional manner in which he took us through the deal was fantastic. Never did we feel pressured or, treated disrespectful. He knew everything about that vehicle and even told us to call him or, come by if we need him to explain or show us anything else. Kenneth the finance manager was great too. No pressure to buy any extras, explained everything about the certified pre owned purchase and never did anyone make us feel like we were less important because we were buying a used car.  Everyone we interacted with  welcomed us to the "Mercedes Family".  They made us feel like we were really important and ensured we had a great experience. I have been purchasing cars for many years and this is the first time I didn't feel like I was treated like bum trying to get secondary financing. We had pre-approval from our Credit Union and they worked with them. It was just so nice to be treated with respect from the beginning to the end. I would recommend that anyone that wants a nice vehicle.....go to Centerville Mercedes - Benz and ask for Jack.....he's the best! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Lolly F., Dayton, OH 01 Apr 2016
I'm very pleased with my experience at MB of Centerville,  I bought a car after looking long and hard at the other options in the class of vehicle I was looking for.  This included Porsche, Cadillac, Lincoln and BMW.  My sales rep, though new to the business, was extremely knowledgeable and a... real sweetheart to deal with.  We looked at several options to find the best deal and they were great to work with on those different options.  I'm extremely pleased with the car and the excellent detail work they performed on the vehicle.  Knock on wood that the only times I'll have to visit them will be for scheduled maintenance.  Wonderful experience.  Thanks guys! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Stephanie 25 May 2017
We had a great experience in the process of buying a car from Bob Ross (Branden) right from the beginning. They were quick to reply to my online request and we were able to schedule a test drive quickly. Branden was extremely accommodating, willing to negotiate and not pushy in the least (like man...y other places we searched). Everyone we dealt with, management and finance exceeded our expectations in friendliness etc. I would highly recommend this dealership. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Cynthia Pryor 13 Aug 2017
Let me tell you that I hope that Jenell Ross realizes what a phenomenal staff she possesses. Everyone there makes you feel like family right when you walk in the door. My family has been buying all of our cars there since 2012 (I think 7 cars in total), and would never go anywhere else (after having... a bad experience from another dealership). Doug, Bill S., Dan, Butch, Tonya, Tyrone, Joe, Bill K., Mike J. and anyone else that I missed are truly amazing. They are very knowledgeable and have never pressured myself or anyone into buying a vehicle. I couldn't be happier. Lastly I would like to say a big thank you to Bill Klapper and Mike Johnston for always going the extra mile to always making every visit special. 100% Satisfied Fiat, Buick and GMC Customers!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Fran Coy 28 Jul 2017
Roger Hoffman spent a great deal of time finding just the right car to meet my needs and showing me all the details of every option the car had and how everything worked so I was completely comfortable when i drove my beautiful Encore off the lot. He's the best. Also, the finance lady was very nic...e and accommodating . Overall, a wonderful experience. I highly recommend Bob Ross and Roger Hoffman. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Brandon Harris 27 Jul 2017
I had a great experience buying my first vehicle from Bob Ross Auto. Dan Meyer was very thorough and accommodating. Also Kathleen Mayer along with Dan made the purchasing process easy and fast. Both answered every question honestly and with the best intentions. Thank you
5 rate
Cars.com
Doug M 17 May 2017
Excellent experience . If you are looking for a new vehicle see James Ward. He is very knowledgeable and professional.
5 rate
Cars.com
KCBro 29 Apr 2017
We recently purchased a used Buick Enclave at Bob Ross Auto. Our experience was pleasant throughout. I dreaded the car-buying experience, but this was great. My husband and I have two kids with very busy schedules, and Tonya Munday, our sales associate, definitely helped us make this buying experien...ce easy and family-friendly. She took my husband and I both on test drives on separate occasions. She followed up quickly when we had questions about the purchase price and the financing. I asked for the final pick up to be quick and easy, and Tonya delivered. She had everything ready to go, and we were in and out for the final pick up in an hour. She helped us sync up our cell phones to the car and activate all of the extras, and we were on our way. I also have to mention her sales manager, Tyrone, who was equally as personable and who helped make this such a seamless process. I cannot say enough good things about these two employees and the buying experience. We are enjoying the car, and I truly enjoyed the car buying experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
KayLouise 25 Apr 2017
Tom Spears was my sales consultant at Bob Ross Buick and, I have to say, he provided the absolute best car buying experience ever! Tom was informative, polite, pleasant, and really went all out to get me the car I wanted at the very best price. I test drove a Cascada, but was undecided on the colo...r. Tom kept in touch every few days and called to let me know as soon as they got two cars delivered so I could stop by and check out the color. Unfortunately, once I decided, the car in the color I wanted had been purchased earlier that day. Tom immediately offered to do a dealer-swap and get me the car I wanted. I was leaving to go out-of-town a few days later, but Tom called me the very next day to tell me that my car would be ready the day thereafter, so I could have it before I left for my trip. Tom came in on his day off to get my car prepped for delivery and then spent about an hour and a half with me to go through the delivery process. If you’re shopping for a new car, Tom Spears is the man to see! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jaybird 10 Jan 2017
From beginning to end the experience was outstanding! The very friendly service, going the extra mile to give us complete satisfaction on price. I have visited many dealerships to purchased vehicles over the years, but none have impress me the way Bob Ross has. I will recommend Bob Ross to friends a...nd family as the place to go! A special thanks to Bill and Tonya for their great service. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with one of our professionals for more information.
Service